Convergent Series

learning, using & teaching metal clay, and other aspects of life

Art Buzz Tour — This Weekend!

Posted by C Scheftic on 2011/12/09

Have you heard the buzz? Eighteen artists! Seven sites! All in the Pittsburgh area’s “East End” this weekend. And my studio is one of the new locations added this year….

Map of 2011 Art Buzz tour

If you’re in the area, I sure hope you can stop by. To say, “Hello” and “Happy Holidays” at least. If, for some reason, you can’t get yourself there in person, how about saying “Hello” or “Happy Holidays” or something else even more interesting as a “comment” on this blog post.

I look forward to seeing / hearing from you, dear readers, so I can extend my best wishes for this holiday season to you too, in return, in a more personal way.

3 Responses to “Art Buzz Tour — This Weekend!”

  1. Merry Christmas Carol. I hope the show is a success for you. I’m in Erie this weekend at a small craft show. Leaving at 6:30 AM to get there so I hope it doesn’t snow. Good Luck!

    • C Scheftic said

      Thanks so much, Alice. Here’s wishing you a successful holiday-sales season, and a very happy holiday season for you and your family too.

      (The weather here today was beautiful! Chilly, yes, but bright and lovely, just the sort of day for getting out and about.)

  2. C Scheftic said

    Just a quick note here to say a big “THANK YOU!!!” to everyone who stopped by my studio-classroom (converted into jewelry shop just for the weekend) on Saturday and Sunday. Whether you came because I invited you, or you attended the community center’s Holiday Gift Shop and were directed upstairs to my event too, or were actually on the Art Buzz Tour, it was great to have so many wonderful visitors! And, of course, I hope I’ll see you again, somewhere, soon….

Leave a Reply

 
